Kontakt

De ansatte i Vaagland Båtbyggeri

Øyvind Reiten Vaagland
Interrimleder
+47 958 03 611
oyvind@vaagland.no
Håvard Røsvik
Salgsdirektør
+47 930 30 186
havard@vaagland.no
Gunnar Arnold Nordbø
Prosjektleder
+47 901 60 934
gunnar@vaagland.no
Knut Vaagland
Ingeniør
+47 7155 9900
knut@vaagland.no
Peder Reiten
Økonomi
+47 7155 9900
reiten@vaagland.no
Henning Haugen
Innkjøper
+47 936 12 312
henning@vaagland.no
Robert Kaspersen
Produksjonsleder
+47 482 27 114
robert@vaagland.no
Arild Helle
Ingeniør
+47 7155 9900
arild@vaagland.no
Jon Henry Otnes
Ingeniør
+47 7155 9900
john@vaagland.no
Pål Roslik
Ingeniør
+47 7155 9900
roslik@vaagland.no
May Elin Knudsen
Kontormedarbeider / Lønn
+47 7155 9913
mayelin@vaagland.no
Flavio Cella
Konstruktør / Naval Architect
+47 991 03 263
flavio@vaagland.no
Marthe Lundestad Strand
Kontorassistent / Bookingansvarlig
+47 918 27 258
marthe@vaagland.no
Peter Kr. Vaagland
Daglig leder VAMAR AS
+47 7155 9900
peter@vaagland.no
Mannskapet
Produksjon
+47 7155 9900
vaagland@vaagland.no