Kontakt

De ansatte i Vaagland Båtbyggeri

Håvard Røsvik
Salgsdirektør
+47 930 30 186
havard@vaagland.no
Gunnar Arnold Nordbø
Daglig leder
+47 901 60 934
gunnar@vaagland.no
Knut Vaagland
Ingeniør
+47 92603820
knut@vaagland.no
Peder Reiten
Økonomi
+47 48403743
reiten@vaagland.no
Endre Fjærli
Innkjøper
+47 48402761
endre@vaagland.no
Tore Olav Seter
Produksjonssjef
+4790589696
toreolav@vaagland.no
Jon Henry Otnes
Ingeniør
+4748217318
john@vaagland.no
May Elin Knudsen
Kontormedarbeider / Lønn
+47 48404772
mayelin@vaagland.no
Marthe Lundestad Strand
Kontorassistent / Booking overnatting
+47 918 27 258
marthe@vaagland.no
Gerhard Sæterbø
Kontaktperson for lektere utleid til Salmar
+47 41656147
Gerhard@vaagland.no
Mannskapet
Produksjon
+47 7155 9900
vaagland@vaagland.no